It is greatly appreciated when our happy customers help spread the word. You can find more reviews, and write one yourself, on these sites:

Google

Facebook

Yelp

Thank You

 

 


 

9 October 2018

 

5 Stars

 

I can't recommend Hanging Basket Florist enough! It was by sheer luck I found this florist by googling florists within the Rockingham area. I found Hanging Basket and used their services for my wedding, all communication was clear from the start and all staff were extremely helpful. Not to mention my flowers were just so beautiful everyone commented. The flowers used for my ceremony were better than I even imagined. Highly recommended. Thank you once again, the Suttons x 

 

 


 

7 August 2018

I want to say a massive thank you to Hanging Basket Florist for the most amazing floral tribute to a beloved dear loved one who we sadly said farewell to today. Such an awesome wreath

  


 

1 August 2018

I ordered flowers yesterday for my mother whose birthday is today. Of course, I was expecting it to be delivered late since it was such a last minute order, but I was amazed! Not only were the flowers delivered today at a reasonable time, they were stunning as well! My mother is so over the moon with the gorgeous arrangement and selection of chocolates. A massive thank you to Hanging Basket Florist, you have made my mum's special day and I owe her smile to your amazing work <3 I also ordered a boutonniére for my ball date in April and it was stunning! It kept well throughout the night and stood out in photographs. Keep up the wonderful work, I can't sing enough praise! Will definitely be ordering again in the future xx

  


 

20 June 2018

I ordered at 1pm today and a beautiful lilly plant was delivered within 2 hours. Amazing service and prices. Thankyou

  


 

10 May 2018

This has been my preferred florist for many years now, and their service and quality has always been excellent. Living overseas can make gifts difficult and knowing I have an amazing business to ensure a lovely gift is created and delivered has taken so much of the worry away for me.

 

The best part is hearing that my mum loves the colour, freshness and variety of all the gifts I've sent through Hanging Basket.

 

 


 

17 February 2018

They did the flower coursage for my brothers ball it looks amazing and they did a fantastic job

 


16 February 2018

Amazing service! I ordered an arrangement online at 9.30am this morning, wasn't in a great rush just said to be delivered today "if possible" or tomorrow. Was delivered an hour and a half after ordering! Thanks Hanging Basket exceptional service 

 


 

17 January 2018

 

I would like to thank all the staff at Hanging Basket Florist for there excellent fast friendly service, I’m a fly in fly out worker and spend a lot of time away from my girl who works in retail witch can be very demanding at times and to know when I need to put a smile on her face and make her day that much brighter all I have to do is ring up and order a bouquet of flowers and they are delivered to her personally, on time and beautifully presented 
You put a smile on her face every time you walk into her store which puts a BIG smile on my face
Thanks guys 


 

10 October 2016

 

Thank you for the beautiful flowers (orchids) you delivered yesterday. They were absolutely beautiful (fresh and healthy) and warmly received. The actual delivery looked like the photo online which was great. I appreciate the special instructions that were read and followed. I would definitely Hanging Basket Florist again in the future. The process of ordering online was simple and easy to use. The whole process was seamless. Thank you again. 

 


 

June 2016
 
Fantastic service. I ordered on Saturday & the order defaulted to Monday which was fine by me as I should have ordered earlier for my sisters birthday on Sunday. I had no sooner finished ordering than they rang and offered to deliver on Saturday so the flowers would be early. Thank you, my sister loved her early present and the arrangement was gorgeous & value for money.
 


May 2016


I needed flowers sent from the US to Australia for Mother's Day at the last minute. They were happy to help, went out of their way for me, made me exactly what I needed, and delivered on time. They answered all my frantic emails, and were kind, courteous, and professional throughout the process.

My friend was overwhelmed with happiness. You can't put a price on such happiness, and so I will use Hanging Basket Florist every time I need flowers sent anywhere in the area. Do yourself a favor- use them for all your floral needs, and don't look back.
 

 


 

22/8/15 - Five Star Review on Yelp

 

Thank you so much for the beautiful basket you sent to my son on my behalf.

It was filled with so many goodies  - way more then I expected and the presentation was perfect - it was a fabulous basket to send to a male adult, that my son loved it.
I asked when phoning through the order if they could put some magazines in and it was no trouble at all. Am always little hesitant when placing a phone order as you never quite sure what the other person may receive but this was perfect, presentation, colors, goods inside made for the perfect gift basket. 
Once again thank you so much.

 

 

 

(5 stars) I needed flowers quite last minute and they were fantastic, very easy to select and pay online and the flowers were delivered the next day and looked fantastic. Thank you so much.

 

 


 

25 July 2014

Aaron W

 

I would recommend Hanging Basket Florist because of their outstanding serviceconveniencepricesdelivery, and products.

 

The staff are fantastic. They are helpful and always ready with a smile. Even over the phone they sound cheery. I'm always recommending them to friends. I thought they are easy to place an order withare easy to get a hold of, and have convenient delivery times. The knowledgeablehelpfulfriendly, and down to earth service was also wonderful. The products were high quality, which is always great. Also, their prices were fair, which is always great. It was great that their delivery was on timefast, and accurate.

 


 

 

5 July 2014

Paul N

I liked Hanging Basket Florist because of their excellent products, service, prices, and delivery.

I thought they have products that fit my needs. Additionally, I was pleased that the service was down to earth, helpful, and friendly. I liked that the products were high quality. The delivery was also fast and accurate, which is always great. I really appreciated that they are worth the money. I've used other florists in the area in the past but have used Hanging Basket Florist many times now & will continue too. Thanks

 


19 February 2014

 

Hello - I recently did the wedding makeup for my client Katie and she used Hanging Basket Florist for her wedding flowers. Her bouquet was absolutely amazing!! I will definitely be recommending you to my bridal clients who are in need of a florist xx 

 


20 February 2014

To all brides out there, I would 100% recommend Peta and the team at Hanging Basket Florist not only were they friendly and helpful, I got my dream bouquets! I said colours i was thinking and the design and when i finally on my wedding saw them it was better than i could have ever imagined. see the photos added. Brilliant Florists!! so so happy thanks again for help making a wedding every bit perfect i could have

Katie

  



 
10 March 2014
 
Very impressed with my order today. Completed the online order form and the flowers were delivered to my girlfriend 1 hour later!! Fantastic price and excellent service :) Thank you.
 


 
5 March 2014
 
Fantastic service. My sister emigrated to Australia in September and I wanted to send her something to let her know we missed her, the flowers that were delivered were beautiful. Thank you
 

 
9 February 2014
 
My daughter-in-law loved the potted orchid. I was impressed with the same day delivery being a Saturday so Thank You
 

 
13 January 2014
 
First class service,quick delivery and beautiful arrangement, would use again
 

 
2 November 2013
 
The person I sent the flowers too said they were lovely :) thank you for great service
 

 
6 August 2013
 
Alison H.'s review of Hanging Basket Florist on Yelp

Ordered flowers for my daughter in law today and they where the best -  delivered on time and exactly the way I wanted them presented bright and beautiful - great service from Victoria to WA.

 


21 July 2013

 
My sister-in-law was so pleased. This is the second time I have used this florist. The flowers were lovely, thank you. 
 

27 May 2013

My girlfriend was very impressed and she said the presentation was fantastic. On a side note, the service was exceptional and the price very reasonable. I will most definitely be back on the next special occasion. 

Thanks again :)

Kind Regards

Joshua

 


15 May 2013

Excellent service!! I made this order from the UK for my Mum for Mother's Day, they are beautiful and she was very pleased!

7 May 2013

They [the flowers] are just beautiful, and I want to thank you for the great service

Debbie P.


15 April 2013
Brett and I would like to thank you for the service you provided on our wedding day. Your service was excellent, the flowers were beautiful. It helped in contributing to a wonderful day that we will never forget.

4 March 2013
Dear Sir
My Daughter in Law and I ordered flowers from you for a recent funeral we attended and we would like to thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you did for us. We didn't see it until we were at the funeral and were so pleased with it.
Thank you very much once again, I shall certainly recommend you.
Yours sincerly
CS.

1 March 2013

Hi there,

Thank you for doing that and thank you sooooooooo much for the fast and prompt delivery!  It helped enormously.

Thanking you,

Stephanie


28 December 2012

Thank you, you delivered flowers to my gran for her birthday and she was so happy with them and with the person who delivered them. Not only did it make her day, made my day. They looked beautiful. Thank you. :)

 

27 August 2012

Hi,

Thank you very much for all your helps.  My brother likes the orchid and the terrarium very much.  Thanks again.

Best,

Vicky


10 July 2012
 
Praise galore. I got a basket of flowers from you via Adelaide on my birthday, 20th June.  Today I still have 10 carnations which I have cut down and put into a small vase.  Thank you so much for your care and for good flowers.

 
29 June 2012
 
"The bouquets, corsages and buttonholes you created for our wedding day were exactly what we imagined; thank you!"
 
Naomi & Ray
 

 
22 May 2012
 
Thanks you

It made my wife very happy she loved the flowers , teddy and chocolates

Very please thanks you

 

25 August 2011
 
My daughter was amazed with the speedy delivery and the flowers that she got, I have also now seen a picture of the flowers and must say they are beautiful like my daughter said thankyou
 
 

 
31 July 2011
 
Once again - thank you, the Hanging Basket Florist staff - this time for helping me to add some fun to the birthday of my son-in-law: super service! Reliable ad efficient! Stay cool, guys, and may your business flourish :-)
Kind,
Margarita
 
 

 
2 June 2011
 
Dear staff,
 
Thank you ever so much for your services - without your efforts it would have been next to impossible to send some joy across half the world to my daughter for her birthday! Love you for it! Your frequent customer from far-far away :-) P.S. Please be expecting to hear from me soon again - my son-in-law's birthday is coming!
     Thank you
 
     Magarita
 

6 April 2011
 
"Beautifull arrangement & delivered on time with out much notice. Much appreciation."
 
Marjorie
 

 
21 March 2011
 
"I just wanted to say Thank you. The arrangement was beautiful.
Thank you"
 
Linda
 

 
12 March 2011
 
"Thanks for your continued great service!"
 
Aaron
 

5 February 2010
 
"Thank you so much for having such a great crafted website. And thank you for taking your time to make this delivery.
It means a lot to me."
 
Kieran
 

 
29 October 2010
 
"As per usual. Awesome quality and price. Fantastic colours of the flowers. Exactly what I ordered. Thanks again team."
 
 

 
8 September 2010
 
"Just a short note to say thank you for the quality service you provided. The order process was easy and efficient. The delivery was as expected and on the stated date. The product was as shown and most importantly my Dad was very happy. Thank you very much for helping us celebrate Father's Day.
 
Wendy"
 
 

23 August 2010
 
"We live in the US and used your services for a funeral in Rockingham. The family was touched by the flower arrangement and said that it was beautiful. Thanks for helping us express our sympathy from so far away."
 

 
7 August 2010
 
"I live in the Uk, I ordered flowers on 7/8/10 for my sister who lives in Rockingham as our brother died recently.I want to say she was delighted with them & I would like to thank you for your service.I will not hesitate to use you in the future & would recommend you. Keith"
 
 

 
24 March 2010
 
"Good morning,
 
I just wanted to give a belated THANK YOU for the gorgeous flowers you sent us on the 24th March for our Opening Night. it was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. My apologies in the delay in getting this to you. The couple of weeks after the opening were hectic and we have just returned from overseas a few days ago. Thank you once again for your kindness.
 
Kind regards
 
Shelley and Michael McCafferty Prestige Catering and Event Hire"
 
 

 
24 April 2010
 
"Just wanted to say the flowers that i ordered from you to my daughter in bertram, for 24th April, order no 687307 were according to her very beautiful, they lasted ages, they were presented with a lovel pink bow. So thank you very much i would definatley use your website again to order any mor flowers for her."
 

 
12 April 2010
 
"No problems, good service, delivered on time. I personally did not see flowers but was told they looked lovely. Would use and recommend  'Hanging Basket florist' in Rockingham, Australia again."
 

 
5 April 2010
 
"Just a note to say thanks very much for your floral arrangement/ delivery, etc.
Kris loved the gift and she especially liked the colours used for the decoration.
So thanks again...its nice to know you do look at any requests and take care with such things.
Regards,
Kate"
 
 

 
27 January 2010
  
 
"i will definately use you again as i cant believe how quickly my friend recieved them from the time i placed the order. thank you so much. i can only give feedback on quality and prsentation from what my friend said and she is a fussy lady!! better than interflora..... Tammy fulcher uk"
 
 

 
29 December  2009
 
 
 "The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time, my sister was delighted. Thank you will definitely use Hanging Basket Florist & Direct 2 Florist again. - Ingrid "
 
 

 
17 July 2009
 
"Great prompt service. Delivered on time. Thankyou - Robin"
 

  
18 Mar 2009
 
 
"Very impressed with speed of delivery. Have not seen the flowers but recipient was delighted with them and said that they were beautiful. Ordering was very straightforward and will definitely use web-site again. Many thanks. - Susan "
 
 

 

Please click the links below to review Hanging Basket Florist - we love to hear from our happy customers, but we love it even more when you tell everybody!

 Google      Yelp       True Local
 
Thank you
 
 
 
 
10A Ameer St
Rockingham WA 618
ph (08) 9527 5562